Horrid Henry's Revenge

(1 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5)

Book eight in the Horrid Henry series

Publisher: Hachette

Horrid Henry is determined to get his perfect brother into trouble, meets his match when he spends a day at dad's office with the monstrous Bossy Bill, and pits his wits against Greta, the evil dinner lady.

A very funny collection of short stories about the loveable rascal, with amusing black and white illustrations, ideal for early readers.

More books like this

Horrid Henry

Author: Francesca Simon Illustrator: Tony Ross

Stories about naughty characters have been told for centuries, and Horrid Henry is a modern-day rogue in the tradition of Dennis the Menace and Just William.

Read more about Horrid Henry

Horrid Henry and the Football Fiend

Author: Francesca Simon Illustrator: Tony Ross

Henry has a chance to get his hands on FA Cup tickets, if he can be declared man of the match in a class football game.

Read more about Horrid Henry and the Football Fiend

Share this book with your friends

Use our Bookfinder to discover the perfect children's books for every age...