Story Time with Ted

Publisher: Bloomsbury

Review

Another addition to the fab board book series for tiny tots, starring Ted. This time, Ted is getting geared up for story time. He’s wondering what sort of story it will be today. Could it be an adventure story with dinosaurs? A wizarding tale of magic? A fairytale or even a spooky yarn?

Ted thinks they all sound brilliant and he’s gathered up his toys, ready to listen. Let the story time begin…

Sophy Henn’s gorgeous chunky illustrations are perfectly suited to a young audience and the palette is bright and stylish. Robust card pages and giant flaps means even the youngest readers can take part.

Story time should be a feature in every little person’s household, and this is a perfect reminder of how exciting it can be.

Share this page with your friends

More books like this

Charlie and Lola: Things

Author: Lauren Child

Follow Lola as she discovers a variety of fascinating things in this charming board book for fans of Charlie and Lola.

Read more about Charlie and Lola: Things

A Book About Marley Bear at the Farm

Author: Melissa Crowton

Marley Bear is having a day out at the farm. There’s plenty to spot, from a wheelbarrow to a hen, and even Marley’s friend, Gus the Lion. There are plenty of good, sturdy flaps and the book is tough enough to withstand enthusiastic chewing, too.

Read more about A Book About Marley Bear at the Farm