Kindness Rules!

Publisher: Abrams Appleseed

Review

Not sure what to do when you’re feeling crabby or lost? Unsure of the best way to respond when a new friend wants to join the game or play with your toys? Worry no longer! Magic Manners, a large blue elephant with a superhero costume and cape, is here to help us find the answers. Magic reminds us to say please when we’re asking for something, use our words when we’re upset and be gentle when we’re playing with other people’s toys. Kindness rules!

This bright, cheery, rhyming board book is great for toddlers and preschoolers who are starting to learn the difficult lessons of sharing, gentleness and treating others as we would like to be treated ourselves. The design is modern and busy with lots of fluorescent pink that really catches the eye and will definitely interest little ones.

Share this page with your friends

More books like this

Fruits of India

Author: Jill Hartley

This sturdy, small format board book presents over twenty different fruits commonly eaten in India.

Read more about Fruits of India

Charlie and Lola: Things

Author: Lauren Child

Follow Lola as she discovers a variety of fascinating things in this charming board book for fans of Charlie and Lola.

Read more about Charlie and Lola: Things