Search & Find: A Christmas Carol

Publisher: Studio Press


Beginning with a summary of Dickens' famous story, this search and find book takes the reader through the different stages in A Christmas Carol – the arrival of the three ghosts, the Fezziwig's party, Scrooge seeing his own death, the morning of Christmas Day and the change of Scrooge from mean old man to generous, loving benefactor. On each double page spread we get a summary of the events so far, and ten things to look for in the picture.

An ideal gift, this beautifully illustrated and produced book provides a lovely activity for Christmas Day for anyone, old or young!

Share this page with your friends

More books like this

Mog the Forgetful Cat

Author: Judith Kerr

Reformatted and reissued, Mog the Forgetful Cat has lost none of its gentle charm.

Read more about Mog the Forgetful Cat

Little Mouse's Big Book of Fears

Author: Emily Gravett

Little Mouse is scared of most things, from creepy crawlies and loud noises, to getting lost.

Read more about Little Mouse's Big Book of Fears