The Fairytale Hairdresser and Father Christmas

Publisher: Picture Corgi

It's Christmas Eve, but someone has stolen all the presents - Christmas will be ruined! Can Kittie Lacey help Father Christmas save the day and melt a certain Snow Queen's icy heart? This wintery addition to the Fairytale Hairdresser series features elegant elves, coiffured reindeer and a whole cast of Fairytale folk in their festive finery. Filled with fairytale fun and a glittery surprise, this witty classic celebrates Christmas in style and is perfect for fans of Frozen. A fabulously fun story full of favourite fairytale characters, starring the best hairdresser in all the land, Kittie Lacey!

More books like this

Oliver Elephant

Author: Lou Peacock Illustrator: Helen Stephens

When Noah loses his favourite toy Oliver Elephant on a Christmas shopping trip, will he ever be able to find him again? A heart-warming story of everyday life that will be loved by fans of Shirley Hughes and Judith Kerr.

Read more about Oliver Elephant

Merry Christmas, Hugless Douglas

Author: David Melling

A new Christmas edition of the popular bear hug series that is full of wintry fun - and even features ideas for things to try yourself this winter.

Read more about Merry Christmas, Hugless Douglas

Share this book with your friends

Use our Bookfinder to discover the perfect children's books for every age...