The Fairytale Hairdresser and Father Christmas

Publisher: Picture Corgi

Review

It's Christmas Eve, but someone has stolen all the presents - Christmas will be ruined! Can Kittie Lacey help Father Christmas save the day and melt a certain Snow Queen's icy heart? This wintery addition to the Fairytale Hairdresser series features elegant elves, coiffured reindeer and a whole cast of Fairytale folk in their festive finery. Filled with fairytale fun and a glittery surprise, this witty classic celebrates Christmas in style and is perfect for fans of Frozen. A fabulously fun story full of favourite fairytale characters, starring the best hairdresser in all the land, Kittie Lacey!

Share this page with your friends

More books like this

The Christmas Bear

Author: Ian Whybrow Illustrator: Axel Scheffler

When Father Christmas sets off to deliver the presents, poor Bear is left behind in the workshop! How will he make it to Tom's house in time for Christmas morning? Lift the flaps to find out, as he chases Santa's sleigh through icy seas and snowy forests, all the way from the North Pole to Tom's cosy bedroom.

Read more about The Christmas Bear

A Christmas Advent Story

Author: Hannah Tolson & Ivy Snow

A gentle introduction to Christmas themes for little ones, with flaps to turn and new words to learn.

Read more about A Christmas Advent Story