The Fairytale Hairdresser and Father Christmas

Publisher: Picture Corgi

It's Christmas Eve, but someone has stolen all the presents - Christmas will be ruined! Can Kittie Lacey help Father Christmas save the day and melt a certain Snow Queen's icy heart? This wintery addition to the Fairytale Hairdresser series features elegant elves, coiffured reindeer and a whole cast of Fairytale folk in their festive finery. Filled with fairytale fun and a glittery surprise, this witty classic celebrates Christmas in style and is perfect for fans of Frozen. A fabulously fun story full of favourite fairytale characters, starring the best hairdresser in all the land, Kittie Lacey!

More books like this

Oliver Elephant

Author: Lou Peacock Illustrator: Helen Stephens

When Noah loses his favourite toy Oliver Elephant on a Christmas shopping trip, will he ever be able to find him again? A heart-warming story of everyday life that will be loved by fans of Shirley Hughes and Judith Kerr.

Read more about Oliver Elephant

The Turkey That Voted for Christmas

Author: Madeleine Cook Illustrator: Samara Hardy

Timmy the turkey sees things differently to the rest of his fellow birds - but can he persuade them to join his pro-Christmas campaign? A charming picture book about listening to different points of view.

Read more about The Turkey That Voted for Christmas

Share this book with your friends

Use our Bookfinder to discover the perfect children's books for every age...