The Fairytale Hairdresser and Father Christmas

Publisher: Picture Corgi

It's Christmas Eve, but someone has stolen all the presents - Christmas will be ruined! Can Kittie Lacey help Father Christmas save the day and melt a certain Snow Queen's icy heart? This wintery addition to the Fairytale Hairdresser series features elegant elves, coiffured reindeer and a whole cast of Fairytale folk in their festive finery. Filled with fairytale fun and a glittery surprise, this witty classic celebrates Christmas in style and is perfect for fans of Frozen. A fabulously fun story full of favourite fairytale characters, starring the best hairdresser in all the land, Kittie Lacey!

More books like this

The Snowiest Christmas Ever

Author: Jane Chapman

A gentle story about the exciting build-up to Christmas, this is a lovely, cosy read, which will also make adult readers feel nostalgic for the "will-it-won’t-it" snow anticipation when they were children.

Read more about The Snowiest Christmas Ever

A Cat’s Christmas Carol

Author: Sam Hay Illustrator: Helen Shoesmith

It’s Christmas and all is quiet in the department store. The staff are on their way home to loved ones, all except one… Clawdia, the department store’s security cat. A purrfect twist to the classic A Christmas Carol.

Read more about A Cat’s Christmas Carol

Share this book with your friends

Use our Bookfinder to discover the perfect children's books for every age...