Future Ratboy and the Invasion of the Nom-Noms

Publisher: Egmont

Future Ratboy (A.K.A Colin Lamppost) has been zapped millions of years into the future by a bolt of lightning. As if that’s not bad enough, horrible little insects are turning everyone into zombies. Can Future Ratboy and his sidekick Not Bird save Shnozville? And how will they ever find their way home?

A brilliantly hilarious superhero comedy adventure, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid.

Share this page with your friends

More books like this

Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Author: Jeff Kinney

Greg Heffley is a normal American kid, albeit one with a habit of getting into (and out of) trouble.

Read more about Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Barry Loser: I am not a Loser

Author: Jim Smith

With lots of silly pranks and a cartoon-style drawing on each page, this book will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney's Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Read more about Barry Loser: I am not a Loser