Contact BookTrust

Address

BookTrust

G8 Battersea Studios, 80 Silverthorne Road
Battersea, London
SW8 3HE

 

BookTrust Northern Ireland

Unit 10, 40 Montgomery Road,

Belfast, BT6 9HL

 

BookTrust Cymru

Business in Focus, Enterprise House,

127-9 Bute Street, Cardiff

CF10 5LE

 

Phone

Switchboard and general enquiries 020 7801 8800

 

Northern Ireland office: 028 9070 8732

 

Wales office: 02920 437839

 

Email

For general enquiries please contact query@booktrust.org.uk

 

 

Book reviews

Please note, we cannot review self-published books and we no longer review adult books. If you are looking to get your book reviewed on our website please email digital@booktrust.org.uk.

 

Fundraising

For all fundraising enquiries please contact fundraising@booktrust.org.uk

 

Chief Executive

Diana Gerald is the Chief Executive of Book Trust.

For the Chief Executive, please contact chief.executive@booktrust.org.uk

 

Press

For general press enquiries please email the team at press@booktrust.org.uk. To contact us directly please use the details below:

 

Sinead Scott- Lennon: Head of Campaigns and Communications

T: 020 7801 8850

E: Sinead.Scott-Lennon@booktrust.org.uk

 

Sinead Gosai: Press Officer

T: 020 7801 8849

E: Sinead.Gosai@booktrust.org.uk

 

Bethan Phillips: Press Officer  

T: 020 7801 8848

E: Bethan.Phillips@booktrust.org.uk

Stay in touch